Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Annie Kinsley

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Annie Kinsley

5 out of 5 (42 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Elizabeth Guzman

Elizabeth Guzman

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just joined the Kinsley State Farm family and I am so happy with all the help, patience and knowledge Leticia Rivera was able to provide joining. Such a sweet person that put me at ease while giving me a terrific rate! I only wish I would of made the change sooner. Highly highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kenneth Estese

Kenneth Estese

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Helpful and Knowledgeable of her craft. A complete Professional."
Profile photo of Cynthia A

Cynthia A

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Annie was so friendly and quick with feedback. I been with another insurance for 10+ years and I can honestly say I’m saving money all thanks to Annie"
Profile photo of Vanessa Pollitt

Vanessa Pollitt

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing experience working with this agency! Phil Massey is incredibly friendly, professional, and helpful...and he also was able to help me save a huge amount of money while changing auto and home insurance from another company. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Anna Hornbacher

Anna Hornbacher

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick and easy service, Annie is very knowledgeable and personable."
Profile photo of Riley McCabe

Riley McCabe

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and was patient as I waited for all the information I needed to move out on my own for the first time :)"
Profile photo of Carla Shehorn

Carla Shehorn

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are go getters and give you the best policy for what you can afford. They were available and actually called me when it was convenient for me. Great customer friendly service."
Profile photo of ashley conard

ashley conard

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Annie has gone above & beyond answering all my questions & making sure I’ve had the best experience with State Farm. She’s extremely knowledgeable & always gets back to me in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Sugianto Jasin

Sugianto Jasin

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agents are nice and helpful when I have questions with regard to insurance question. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Eric Rose

Eric Rose

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Annie and staff made our transition of policies from IL to TN very easy. Phil was very helpful and diligent in handling the changes with our policies for home and auto. We will miss our IL State Farm agents!"
Profile photo of Toni Chciuk

Toni Chciuk

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Annie did an incredible job of evaluating my needs, bridging the unknown gaps I had hiding in plane sight. I feel much better and more equipped to protect myself and my loved ones now that she opened my eyes and led me to tools I have available."
Profile photo of Jesus Gonzalez

Jesus Gonzalez

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helped me get MORE coverage for the same price as a competitor! Always available and very knowledgeable, won my business!!!"
Profile photo of Ingrid grant

Ingrid grant

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Annie and her staff are always helpful in every way. This is by far the greatest insurance company I have ever been affiliated with. I can’t see myself leaving. They take care of ALL of my Insurance needs from life insurance to car Insurance to house insurance."
Profile photo of Lily Guo

Lily Guo

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Both Annie and Phil are very helpful and knowledgeable, able to answer all the questions to my unique situation and respond in a timely manner. I enjoyed working with this agent."
Profile photo of Sam Portanova

Sam Portanova

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Annie has been very helpful and responsive in addressing my insurance questions and needs. In the short time she's been my agent, she's always given me the time I needed to provide clear answers to any questions I have. She has also been very responsive in processing claims. Also, I never felt like I was getting a "hard sell" on additional insurance coverage, just information so that I could make my own informed decisions at my own pace. I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Beth Olivas

Beth Olivas

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"There is a reason Annie has twenty-five 5 star reviews!!! She is wonderful!! I was very impressed when her office reached out after replacing our long time agent to do an insurance check-up. In talking with her, we added and additional vehicle and other coverage. We qualified for so many discounts that our monthly premium increase was minimal! Who doesn’t like more coverage for a small increase? Everyone is always hesitant about insurance, but Annie explained everything thoroughly and answered all my questions. I feel such a level of trust and that she truly cares about us which is so important! My husband and I are now looking into life insurance polices with Annie and State Farm. We could not recommend a better agent!!"
Profile photo of Auredika Mosbach

Auredika Mosbach

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy with my State Farm house and car insurance policy. Special thanks to Phill Massey . Fast quick service. Very appreciated! Will refer my friends and family!"
Profile photo of Jan Hamning

Jan Hamning

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Annie Kinsley is without a doubt the most informed and caring insurance agent I have ever dealt with. Annie explained everything in detail and brought up options of additional coverage, for minimal cost, that I had never known about in the past with other agents. She has kept in touch and making sure I understand everything, which is a personal touch that I love."
Profile photo of Phil Reyes

Phil Reyes

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Changing insurance providers six days after systemically renewing all my insurance policies with Allstate in not what I had planned this week. It wasn't until my son threw a paper airplane to me while watching TV that I bothered to see what paper document the kids used to make their paper airplane – A State Farm ad stating that I can save $$$$. So, I decided to give Annie Kinsley agency a call and requested a quote for my home and three cars. Leticia Rivera was super helpful and patient as she diligently explained the car/home coverages and limits. She also followed up accordingly and did not sound 'Salesy' at all - very friendly, informative, and knowledgeable! If that wasn’t enough customer service, Annie Kinsley reached out to ensure all my insurance questions and/or concerns were answered. Her industry experience and usage of stories to help explain why I needed certain coverage helped me better understand my policies to make the right insurance coverage decisions. Overall, I’m happy transitioning my insurance needs from Allstate to Annie Kinsley Sate Farm agency."
Profile photo of Laura Kochan

Laura Kochan

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Annie is great to work with and very knowledgeable in her field. She explained all our options, is providing all the coverage we need and at a lower cost than our previous agent. She is even keeping in touch to see how things are going. Who could ask for more. Great job Annie, thank you!"
Profile photo of Kayla Algee

Kayla Algee

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Annie was so efficient in helping me figure out some stuff with my car insurance, and took extra steps to insure that my needs were being met!! So super appreciative of her and her service!!"
Profile photo of Emma Blanchard

Emma Blanchard

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was recently shopping for my own insurance as I was getting off my parents plan. Phil with this office was a HUGE help and did a fine job of explaining my coverage to me. He made sure I had exactly what I needed at such a good rate. Thank you, Phil!!"
Profile photo of Yuki Phipps

Yuki Phipps

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"We stopped by to drop off our son's transcript to reactivate good student discount. Annie was not at the office but Latisha and Phil were there to help though we didn't have an appointment. They were friendly and we ended up having a great time just talking with each other. We have been with State Farm 30+ years and they never failed us. Being taken care of by the wonderful team adds the value to the experience."
Profile photo of Lauren Donlan

Lauren Donlan

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"This was our first time meeting Annie, as our previous agent retired. Her knowledge and communication was exceptional! She was very personable and friendly! Looking forward to working with Annie and her team! Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of William Pierros

William Pierros

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate her level of communication and excellent service. I'm a new client and couldn't be more pleased."