Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ignacio Hernandez

Ignacio Hernandez

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ignacio Hernandez
"It was a pleasure to meet Annie and Leticia. They gave me the coverage I needed in my cars and home. They explained each of these clauses to me in detail. Thank you Annie and Leticia and I would definitely recommend you to my friends."
Profile photo of Kristen Reed

Kristen Reed

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Reed
"We did our annual review of our policies with Annie, and she was very helpful in helping us make the best decisions for our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Mike Johnson

Mike Johnson

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Johnson
"Leticia Rivera was very helpful I got a lot of coverage for my money. I am very happy with my insurance and monthly payments. I highly recommend State Farm for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Gary Sawyers

Gary Sawyers

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Sawyers
"I was very pleased with Andrew’s attention to explaining all the details of my policies. He was very polite and very helpful to answer any questions I had. I would definitely refer anyone looking for auto and/or home insurance policies."
Profile photo of Michael Montgomery

Michael Montgomery

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Montgomery
"Phil of State farm was more than helpful, with his help I saved more money on my insurance than I thought possible. Thank you Phil,you're great."
Profile photo of Ish Medellin

Ish Medellin

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ish Medellin
"Amazing!!! Upfront and honest calls how she see’s it! Definitely one of the best agents farmers has! As a businessman she helped cover a lot of stuff for me!"
Profile photo of Jeremiah Opiyo

Jeremiah Opiyo

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremiah Opiyo
"Talking to Andrew opened up so many things I wasn't aware of. His sincerity and truthfulness made it much easier to move and join up with the family of State Farm. We have saved and at the same time got a better deal on Auto and Home owners insurance. Thank you Annie and the entire team of Andrew."
Profile photo of Joseph Coryell

Joseph Coryell

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Coryell
"Worked with Andrew on my renters and auto. He was fantastic and really made sure I had the appropriate coverage that fit my needs and budget. I’ll stick with State Farm because of his awesome service. Definitely a place to go if you want to truly understand your coverage and what you’re paying for!"
Profile photo of Mike K

Mike K

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike K
"Annie and Phil are amazing! Both of them went above and beyond to help correct an accounting mistake made by corporate. They are both very honest and communicative. It’s hard to find insurance agents this dedicated to the customer. I would recommend this Statefarm location to anyone looking for a team that will have your back. 10/10"
Profile photo of Leslie Meadows

Leslie Meadows

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Meadows
"Easy to deal with"
Profile photo of Chris Dryer

Chris Dryer

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Dryer
"Phil was very helpful and got me up and running with no issues"
Profile photo of virgil west

virgil west

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by virgil west
"My name is Minister V.L.West, dear Annie l'm taking this time to say your salesman Phil, is the man. He patiently answered all my questions. He was VERY pleasant, and believable. I'm a state farm customer for life. Anyone in my congregation who need insurance, "CALL PHIL" GODSPEED Minister V.L.West, Well, here we go again. First it's Phil doing a great job. Now its agent Leticia, time to shine. She was so HELPFUL, and patient w/me. In fact l thought Leticia own the agency 🤔. Need l say more! Being a man of the Cloth, l speak the truth! GODSPEED"
Profile photo of Carol Angelotti

Carol Angelotti

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Angelotti
"I was very pleased with the service from Annie and Leticia. My three insurance policies were explained in detail and was $900 less than my 3 policies from Nationwide."
Profile photo of Jo Machesky

Jo Machesky

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jo Machesky
"I worked with Phil to design my car insurance plan and he was fantastic at talking me through options and being available! I highly recommend him and the whole team!"
Profile photo of José Antonio Santiesteban Powery

José Antonio Santiesteban Powery

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by José Antonio Santiesteban Powery
"(Translated by Google) I am super super satisfied and very grateful with the care provided by Annie and Phil. From the first moment you walk through the door of their office, you can breathe the air of professionalism and friendliness. If you are looking for good insurance, good treatment and a good time, visit this office, I recommend it 100%. I am super super satisfied and very grateful with the care provided by Annie and Phil. From the first moment you walk through the door of their office, you can breathe the air of professionalism and friendliness. If you are looking for good insurance, good treatment and a good time, visit this office, I recommend it 100%. (Original) I am super super satisfied and very grateful with the care provided by Annie and Phil. From the first moment you walk through the door of their office, you can breathe the air of professionalism and friendliness. If you are looking for good insurance, good treatment and a good time, visit this office, I recommend it 100%. Estoy súper súper satisfecho y muy agradecido con la atención brindada por Annie and Phil. Desde el primer momento que entras por la puerta de su oficina, puedes respirar el aire de profesionalidad y amistad. Si estás buscando una buena seguranza, un buen trato y un buen momento, visita está oficina, la recomiendo al 100 %."
Profile photo of Marcos Murillo

Marcos Murillo

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcos Murillo
"Phil was extremely helpful and made the process of bundling my home and auto very easy."
Profile photo of Brenda Bryant

Brenda Bryant

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Bryant
"Phil Massey is fantastic love him"
Profile photo of K K

K K

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by K K
"Phil did an amazing job setting us up with our home insurance. He is very knowledgeable, gave us plenty of options to find what was best for us. He took his time to explain everything,very thorough and professional."
Profile photo of Fredric Jones

Fredric Jones

October 23, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Fredric Jones
"Canceled our car insurance on 2/23. Canceled our homeowners insurance on 7/23. Was harassed for a couple months, because there office couldn’t do their job with canceling our policies. Reported her to State Farm home office and the Illinois insurance department for inappropriate and harassing behavior. Poor choice for n insurance agent."
Profile photo of Pradeep Bhandari

Pradeep Bhandari

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pradeep Bhandari
"Leticia and Annie were extremely helpful on identifying our need and getting the insurance. They were knowledgeable and prompt on responses. I was surprised how well they communicated within their teams so that I didn’t have to repeat all my info and need. Highly recommend. Thank you for your help in this process."
Profile photo of Julie Michaels

Julie Michaels

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Michaels
"I would highly recommend Phil he was very helpful and quick to respond to any questions. He made the transition to a new insurance company extremely fast and easy!"
Profile photo of Emma Alvarado

Emma Alvarado

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Alvarado
"I Like How The Angecy Help Me Out By Explaining Everything on the policy answer all my questions."
Profile photo of Tom Mowak

Tom Mowak

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Mowak
"Called Annie cause I felt State Farm was dragging their feet on a damage claim to my roof. Had been waiting 5 months for someone to respond I called Annie and she got to work for me calling and pushing people to get back to me. It finally payed off and got someone out here and I’ll be getting my roof repaired. I highly recommend her as an agent."
Profile photo of Jennifer Paxton

Jennifer Paxton

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Paxton
"Phil was very helpful and efficient. I am glad to have him as my new agent!"
Profile photo of Willie Estese

Willie Estese

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Willie Estese
"Ms. Kinsley was very helpful with insurance knowledge of picking the right policy to start my journey, more business to come. Thank You Ms. Kinsley"