Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ryan Zaglama

Ryan Zaglama

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Zaglama
"I’ve had a really excellent experience working with Andrew. He’s been friendly to work with and very responsive. The process was very smooth."
Profile photo of Joann Reich

Joann Reich

June 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joann Reich
"Leticia Rivera was GREAT! Very professional, very patient, and explained everything to me. It was a pleasure working with her, and feeling good about the whole process."
Profile photo of Roberta Dagenais

Roberta Dagenais

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roberta Dagenais
"I had a very positive experience when searching for new home, auto, and other insurance. I had a lot of questions, and each one was answered to enable me to make the best choices for my situation."
Profile photo of Kimmie Mccree

Kimmie Mccree

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimmie Mccree
"Spoke with Phil Massey today. He was very Professional, Kind and Knowledgeable. He explained the different policy and help me make an informed decision."
Profile photo of Bo Ha

Bo Ha

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bo Ha
"The lady help me is very helpful. She explains everything nice and fast. She is good."
Profile photo of Jackie Hersam

Jackie Hersam

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Hersam
"I always feel quite at home coming into this agency. Andrew was extremely knowledgeable in the insurance world and provided excellent Information."
Profile photo of Calaine Griggs

Calaine Griggs

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Calaine Griggs
"Can I give more stars? Like 100? You couldn't have a better assistant. She spent about 2 hours trying to get my car towed. Amazing assistant!"
Profile photo of Mike Islami

Mike Islami

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Islami
"Leticia and Annie are great to work with. Saved me a lot of money on my insurance."
Profile photo of Leona 2016

Leona 2016

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leona 2016
"La atención de Leticia para mí fue excelente, gracias muchas gracias por tu atención y haberme recomendado la mejor cobertura en la que podía ahorrar algún dinero. MUCHAS GRACIAS."
Profile photo of Jeff R

Jeff R

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff R
"Annie Kinsley’s office in Aurora IL really took care of my policy and billing concerns during some recent changes to my auto policys. They kept me informed along the way as they were reaching out to the home office to get things taken care of. I would highly recommend this office for any of your home and auto insurance needs."
Profile photo of Karen Falconio

Karen Falconio

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Falconio
"Phil was amazing to work with! He answered all of my questions quickly and got me set up with everything I was looking for."
Profile photo of Dusty

Dusty

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dusty
"Phil was very professional, friendly and helpful. Made the whole process go smoothly and would highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Hilary Petersohn

Hilary Petersohn

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hilary Petersohn
"Phil was great to work with on our auto and homeowners policy. He explained everything in detail and offered a lot of insight and thoughtful recommendations throughout the process. He was patient and answered all of our questions. Definitely see Kinsley Insurance Agency for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Johnathan Mika

Johnathan Mika

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johnathan Mika
"Set up auto insurance with ease. Phil was personable and easy to work with. Got a good rate and can see everything in my StateFarm app."
Profile photo of Ahmed Takleef

Ahmed Takleef

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ahmed Takleef
"I like them All staff that were very nice"
Profile photo of William Krisch

William Krisch

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Krisch
"Hands down the best experience I have ever had with an insurance company. Phil Massey did a great job explaining everything to me, but most importantly saved me money and got me out of a terrible situation with All State. Couldn't recommend his services more."
Profile photo of Ellen Robina

Ellen Robina

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ellen Robina
"I just wanted to thank State Farm agent Andrew for taking great care of getting my new car insured with the Annie Kinsley Ins Co"
Profile photo of Victor Ventura

Victor Ventura

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Ventura
"Leticia Rivera & Annie Kinsley welcome me into State Farm with open alms with excellent costomer services an attentions."
Profile photo of Alice Szopinski

Alice Szopinski

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alice Szopinski
"Leticia Rivera is exelent in her willing to help technologii challenge person as I am, love her for that, after she explained everything to me, I feel less stupid ! Thank u 💓"
Profile photo of A S

A S

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A S
"Leticia prepared our quote for Auto, Home and Umbrella policies with great thoroughness and diligence and we ended up buying the policies. It was a pleasure working with Leticia and Annie and we would recommend them without hesitation."
Profile photo of Cheyenne Jones

Cheyenne Jones

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheyenne Jones
"Ms. Kinsley was very attentive and thorough in helping me. Her customer service is great!"
Profile photo of Prema Ramnath

Prema Ramnath

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Prema Ramnath
"Annie is Amazing! She is always pleasant and very professional. She goes above and beyond to help. Very prompt in replying to emails/and or phone calls. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Ignacio Hernandez

Ignacio Hernandez

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ignacio Hernandez
"It was a pleasure to meet Annie and Leticia. They gave me the coverage I needed in my cars and home. They explained each of these clauses to me in detail. Thank you Annie and Leticia and I would definitely recommend you to my friends."
Profile photo of Kristen Reed

Kristen Reed

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Reed
"We did our annual review of our policies with Annie, and she was very helpful in helping us make the best decisions for our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Mike Johnson

Mike Johnson

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Johnson
"Leticia Rivera was very helpful I got a lot of coverage for my money. I am very happy with my insurance and monthly payments. I highly recommend State Farm for your insurance needs."