Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Annie Kinsley

State Farm® Insurance Agent Annie Kinsley

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (59 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Francesca Tracy

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leticia was so helpful and just a pleasure to work with!"

Kristina Keune

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leticia was very helpful getting new car insurance for multiple vehicles and drivers!"

Amy Bensyl

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been working with Phil for a little while now. The switch was made super easy. Phil answered all my questions. And made the entire process as fun as insurance can be. 🙂 Thanks Phil!"

Dawn

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Phil did an amazing job meeting my needs and answering all my questions. Thank you for providing great customer services."

L M

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Phil demonstrated Great customer service skills. Phil showed working for State Farm was very informative, helped with all questions. He did not display any strong arm sales pitches. He only provided no stress quotes and allowed me to decide if I want to proceed or not. I made the switch to State Farm for my car as well as my rental Ins."

Scott Slaasted

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Phil working for State Farm was very informative, helped with all questions. He pointed out some very important oversights with my current car and homeowners policies. No strong arm sales pitches; just no stress honest quotes. I made the switch to State Farm for my home and cars. They saved me hundreds. Thanks Phil and State Farm Scott Slaasted 👍🏻"

marvin cole

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everything was okay"

Theresa Gibson

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Annie was absolutely amazing helping me transfer over to State Farm, my auto and homeowners insurance. She took her time in finding the best price and explaining everything to me. Thank you Annie for everything"

A J

October 25, 2022

4  out of  5
"Insurance"

Ouafae “Piece” Ait Ouaarab

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was pleased to be helped by a kind, excellent State Farm agent Leticia Revera. She went far and beyond to help me with my auto and condo insurance. Thank you, Leticia!!"

Arun Kumar Pallam

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Phil was great with my auto and home owners insurance policy purchase. Please experience. Would definitely recommend."

Ros

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service and attention is first class, always a cordial welcome and they give you options and solutions for all your concerns, they value and respect your time, besides having qualified and bilingual staff."

Laritza Aleman

October 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love working with Annie! Always looking out for my future and what are the smartest insurance plan for where I’m at in life!"

Vanessa Eyieta

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leticia is awesome. She resolved our app issues in a professional, timely manner. My husband and I thank her very much for her service."

Johnathan Montoya

September 23, 2022

4  out of  5
"Very helpful."

Roberta Devorsky

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leticia did an amazing job at following up and calling me back and I wasn't even expecting a phone call. It's so nice to work with a team that believes in high quality customer service. Thank you so much!"

Elizabeth Guzman

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just joined the Kinsley State Farm family and I am so happy with all the help, patience and knowledge Leticia Rivera was able to provide joining. Such a sweet person that put me at ease while giving me a terrific rate! I only wish I would of made the change sooner. Highly highly recommend!"

Kenneth Estese

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Helpful and Knowledgeable of her craft. A complete Professional."

Cynthia A

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Annie was so friendly and quick with feedback. I been with another insurance for 10+ years and I can honestly say I’m saving money all thanks to Annie"

Vanessa Pollitt

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing experience working with this agency! Phil Massey is incredibly friendly, professional, and helpful...and he also was able to help me save a huge amount of money while changing auto and home insurance from another company. Highly recommend!"

Anna Hornbacher

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick and easy service, Annie is very knowledgeable and personable."

Riley McCabe

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and was patient as I waited for all the information I needed to move out on my own for the first time :)"

Carla Shehorn

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are go getters and give you the best policy for what you can afford. They were available and actually called me when it was convenient for me. Great customer friendly service."

ashley conard

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Annie has gone above & beyond answering all my questions & making sure I’ve had the best experience with State Farm. She’s extremely knowledgeable & always gets back to me in a timely manner."

Sugianto Jasin

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agents are nice and helpful when I have questions with regard to insurance question. Highly recommend"